2150 Candia Road Manchester, NH 03109 Call: 603-425-6315

Meet the Staff of Kane's Auto Sales & Service

Staff Photo

Bruce ( BJ ) Simmons - Mechanic

603-425-6315 - kanesauto@yahoo.com

Staff Photo

Joey Digilormo - Sales Mgr

603-425-6315 - Joey@KanesNH.com

Staff Photo

PJ SIMMONS - GM /F&I

603-329-3835 - PJ@KANESNH.COM

Staff Photo

Stephanie Skilton - Office Mgr

603-425-6315 - Kanesauto@yahoo.com

Staff Photo

Adam Forand - Owner

603-425-6315 - Adam@KanesNH.com

Adam started this company in 2009 with just a few cars and nothing but a dream. Since then he has taken this company to heights that most wouldn't even think was possible! We are now stronger then ever with plans to continue to grow even more. He personally invites you to come down and see what the Kanes family has to offer you!

Staff Photo

Chris Forand - Auctioner / Buyer

603-329-3835 - Chris@KanesNH.com

Chris helped start the company with his brother Adam, he is now one of our buyers.. Come see Chris if you have any car related questions he's the man to see!

Staff Photo

Roger Forand - Runner

- Rogerff48@gmail.com

Father of the owner, 

Staff Photo

Tyler Forand - Detailer

603-425-6315 - kanesauto@yahoo.com

Staff Photo

Shaun Beaudry - Sales

603-425-6315 - Shaun@KanesNH.com

Staff Photo

Chris Tagliareni - Finance Manager

603-329-3819 - kanesautosales93@gmail.com

Staff Photo

Eddie Hamel - Sales Manager

603-505-9030 - Eddie@KanesNH.com

Eddie has been providing customers with amazing sales service with Kane's for almost a 3 years now. He prides himself on making everyone around him feel welcome and at home. It's safe to say he's not your average sales person and he loves what he does!

Staff Photo

Nate Edwards - Salesman

603-329-3834 - natedwards11@gmail.com

Staff Photo

Aaron Lavergne - Mechanic

-

Staff Photo

Matt Plourde - Service Manager

603-329-3834 -

Text Us